Exclusive access for SwissFoundations members


SwissFoundations
and stiftungschweiz.ch are committed to strengthening the foundation sector in Switzerland with a pioneering collaboration.

During the pilot phase which will last until the end of 2026, members of SwissFoundations will benefit from the free use of all digital tools from stiftungschweiz.ch and have the opportunity to play an active role in the further development of digital possibilities.

Take advantage of this offer and test the new digital platform.

Here’s how:
Simply select the Free level in the registration process and finish the registration. Then write to us via chat or e-mail that you would like to use the partner level as a SwissFoundations member. We will then immediately activate you for the partner level. Support is provided by the StiftungSchweiz webinar series.

SwissFoundations networks on StiftungSchweiz

Open networks:
The network “best practices for smaller foundations” provides a practical and day-to-day exchange on various challenges faced by smaller foundations.

Closed networks (for members only):
The working groups & roundtables are exclusive exchange formats for SwissFoundations members, in which they can discuss challenges and current topics, make contacts and receive further training. You are now also on the move digitally: join the working group networks on stiftungschweiz.ch to exchange ideas and network on various topics. Log in now to join the networks.

Do you have any questions about the SwissFoundations networks? Write to Rahel Staubli, Project Manager at SwissFoundations(staubli@swissfoundations.ch).

Further projects & offers

Learning Journey: “AI in Everyday Philanthropy”
Is artificial intelligence (AI) creating new rules for philanthropy? Between December 2023 and July 2024, SwissFoundations and StiftungSchweiz invite you to an AI Learning Journey with five application-oriented workshops, each built around a specific use case in philanthropy. The Learning Journey is also offered as an online track. Click here for more information.

Overview of offers for SwissFoundations members: See subscription level “Partner”

Together for a strong digital Swiss foundation sector

As the association of Swiss grant making foundations SwissFoundations creates the space of trust that is crucial for powerful digitalization and strong advocacy in the sector. StiftungSchweiz, on the other hand, contributes key competencies and a strong network in the provision of digital solutions and channels. Together, the partners able to reach the entire sector.

September 2023 saw the official launch of the cooperation between SwissFoundations and StiftungSchweiz. Within this framework, the digital possibilities of philanthropy will be explored, taking into account the needs and feedback of SwissFoundations members.

Accès exclusif pour les membres de SwissFoundations


SwissFoundations
et stiftungschweiz.ch s’engagent dans une collaboration pionnière pour renforcer le secteur des fondations en Suisse.

Les membres de SwissFoundations bénéficient pendant la phase pilote, qui s’étendra jusqu’à fin 2026, de l’utilisation gratuite de tous les outils numériques de stiftungschweiz.ch et ont l’opportunité de jouer un rôle actif dans le développement des possibilités numériques offertes par la plateforme.

Profitez de cette offre et testez la nouvelle plateforme numérique.

Et voilà comment ça marche :
Il suffit de sélectionner le niveau Free dans le processus d’enregistrement et de terminer l’enregistrement. Ecrivez-nous ensuite par chat ou par e-mail pour nous dire qu’en tant que membre de SwissFoundations, vous souhaitez bénéficier du niveau de partenariat. Nous vous activerons alors immédiatement pour le niveau partenaire. La série de webinaires de la Fondation Suisse vous offre un soutien.

Réseaux SwissFoundations sur StiftungSchweiz

Réseaux publiques:
Le réseau « best practices for smaller foundations » sert à l’échange pratique et quotidien sur les différents défis rencontrés par les fondations de petite taille.

Réseaux fermés (réservés aux membres):
Les cercles de travail & tables rondes sont des formats d’échange exclusifs pour les membres de SwissFoundations, dans lesquels ils peuvent discuter des défis et des thèmes actuels du monde de la philanthropie, nouer des contacts et se former. Désormais, ceux-ci sont également ouverts de manière numérique: rejoignez les réseaux des cercles de travail sur stiftungschweiz.ch pour échanger des informations plus approfondies sur divers thèmes et vous mettre en réseau. Connectez-vous maintenant pour pouvoir rejoindre les réseaux.

Vous avez des questions sur les réseaux de SwissFoundations? Ecrivez à Rahel Staubli, Project Manager chez SwissFoundations(staubli@swissfoundations.ch).

Autres projets et offres

Learning Journey: « AI in Everyday Philanthropy »
L’intelligence artifi cielle (IA) crée-t-elle de nouvelles règles du jeu pour la philanthropie? Entre décembre 2023 et juillet 2024, SwissFoundations et StiftungSchweiz invitent les membres à un Learning Journey IA avec cinq ateliers orientés vers l’application, chacun étant dédié à un cas concret d’utilisation dans le domaine de la philanthropie.

Aperçu des offres pour les membres de SwissFoundations: voir le niveau d’abonnement « Partner ».

Ensemble pour un secteur suisse des fondations numériquement fort

En tant qu’association des fondations donatrices suisses, SwissFoundations crée un cadre de confiance essentiel pour une numérisation puissante et un plaidoyer fort du secteur. De son côté, StiftungSchweiz apporte des compétences clés dans la mise à disposition de solutions et de canaux numériques ainsi qu’une forte mise en réseau à grande échelle. Ensemble, les partenaires atteignent l’ensemble du secteur.

Le lancement officiel de la coopération entre SwissFoundations et StiftungSchweiz a eu lieu en septembre 2023. Dans ce cadre, les possibilités numériques de la philanthropie seront explorées en tenant compte des besoins et des retours des membres de SwissFoundations.